You are here

IT Team

IT Operations
Anirudh C Phadke : acphadke@jgu.edu.in
Karan Kumar : karankumar@jgu.edu.in
Amit Sharma : amitsharma@jgu.edu.in
IT Helpdesk
Dinesh Kashmiri (Helpdesk, CCTV, Intercom) : dkashmiri@jgu.edu.in
Parvesh Kumar : parvesh@jgu.edu.in
Harish Malik : hmalik@jgu.edu.in
Gautam Kumar : gautam@jgu.edu.in
Sourabh Kumar : sourabh@jgu.edu.in
Web Development Team :websitesupport@jgu.edu.in
Durgesh Nath Tiwari : dntiwari@jgu.edu.in
Kavya KK : kavya@jgu.edu.in
Ruchi Gaur : rgaur@jgu.edu.in
Navin Kumar : navin@jgu.edu.in
ERP Team : erp.helpdesk@jgu.edu.in
Peeyush Prakash : pprakash@jgu.edu.in
Purnima Midha : pmidha@jgu.edu.in
Pooja Rawat : prawat@jgu.edu.in
Isha Tyagi : ityagi@jgu.edu.in
Network (Wifi) Team : network.support@jgu.edu.in
Dinesh kumar
Ravi Pratap
Ankit Kumar
Gaurav Khoker
Uma Shankar
Audio-Visual Team : av.support@jgu.edu.in

 

Vidyut Kumar : vidyut@jgu.edu.in
Vishnu Kumar Gupta
Amit Kumar Gupta
Harish Bharadwaj
Dharmendar Kumar